Free Exam, X-Rays, & Whitening

DentalWorks Rock Hill

2391 Dave Lyle Blvd. Suite #101

Rock Hill, SC 29730-8238

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Rock Hill

Filter61 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Casey Small is the Best!! My teeth are always really clean, after leaving here Live Dentalworks ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Amazing staff! They made sure I was comfortable and got me in and out! I would highly recommend this dentist office to everyone. Even though the appointment was for me, the staff gave me a new toothbrush and toothpaste for my son! They are amazing :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

The staff were all nice and did an excellent job performing their various tasks. The Dr did a great job of explaining the choices I had. We then set up a treatment plan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Going to dential works was the first tone I have ever been to a dentist. Their staff was very friendly and i felt very welcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

The white Group was Professional and Friendly. Raven went out of her way to work with my newly upgraded Insurance addition I added. This was my first visit but they were very thorough. They spent over an hour and a half doing X-rays and Preliminary testing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Honestly, I was not expecting much from a " chain" dental establishment, however, from the time I entered the lobby until the time I left i was quite impressed by the high standards of my initial visit. #1) the place is clean- spotless. #2) professional staff from the receptionist, to the dental assistant, to the hygienist, to the dentist.3) x-rays were taken and a comprehensive plan for follow up treatment, along with pricing was discussed.I would recommend this business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Visited Dental Works today and needed extensive care. They helped layout a plan and explained how they were going to care for each problem, and I felt no judgement for being a bit behind on my dental visits. Great job you guys. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2017

The best dental experience I've had in years. 5 stars all the way More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Excellent experience!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2017

The best dental experience I've had in years. 5 stars all the way More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

The best dental experience I've had in years. 5 stars all the way More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Everyone I have seen here has been wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

I am always treated professionally and with respect...I love this office and Dr.Phan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

It was very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 23, 2017

I recently came in for some extractions and a bridge. Dr Phan was AMAZING and I won't go anywhere else for my dentistry now! Awesome job!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

This was my first of many visits and I am very satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

The front desk and the rest of the staff are great. They make you feel at home. Dr Phan is amazing. She really take pride in her work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Great job. Very good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Friendly and great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

I have had a few things done here including: root canal, fillings, and extraction. Dr. Phan and her assistants have always done a great job and make sure to give the best treatment. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Dental works has been good to me theses last 4 years, thanks an keep up the good work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Very thorough cleaning and exam by the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

It was great I was a little scared but its not that bad people are friendly an the lady at the desk got me an appointment quick...I will be going rack... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Great place great staff. Very nice very quick and will tell you everything you need and how much it will cost on the first visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2017

Very nice people. They care & explain everything & tell you the best options to help you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Dr.Phan and her staff have always been very professional and thorough. My experience has been Great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Very nice people. They care & explain everything & tell you the best options to help you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

It was a pleasure visiting this dental practice. The entire staff was professional, accommodating and caring. My treatment plan and options were explained in detail. I would definitely refer potential patients to this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

I broke a tooth on a hard candy I was new to the area and the this office got me in for an appointment quickly. Doctor Phan doctor explained everything and was so professional and genuinely nice. She took the time to get me fitted for a crown all in one day so three weeks later I went back and got my the permanent crown. I couldn't be happier with the results I never had Novocain administered with so little discomfort as Dr Phan. I'm very happy with my choice to go to dental works and I would highly recommend them and I will go back! The staff and assistants are excellent also! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

I have been going to another dental office and had one bad experience after another. I have been to dental works twice and I have been please both times. Great staff and dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Love them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Dr Lawson and her assistant are absolutely fabulous. From the root canal to the crown; excellent service no complaints. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

They were so kind and gentle with me. I was scared to death and they just put me right at ease. Never enjoyed going to the dentist before now More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

These folks actually care for you....not just your usual clean and out the door. I'd say they are the best I've seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

A OK More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

I think dr. Phan was wonderful and can do so much Magic in somebody's mouth and be so easy on someone who so scared being at the dentist she is wonderful kudos to her More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

All of the ladies are awesome! !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

EXCELLENT More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

They were so compassionate and understanding and helpful. Very quick too. Would definitely recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Great people, willing to accommodate my schedule, requests and needs. Dr. Phan rocks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Dr. Phan and her staff are wonderful. I would recommend this office to anyone :). They went out of their way to work me in today and take care of my emergency until I could come back in a couple of days to have my dental work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Really good dentist, I was a walk in at 8am they took me in with open arms. They fixed my mouth I was out less then 2 hours. I've never been in and out that fast as a walk in. Great job, thank you for everything. I found my new family dentist. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I always have a good experience. The employees are very caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Dr. Phan is a great dentist. She explains everything before she begins the procedure and she was gentle. The staff was friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2016

Great place!!!! Love the staff!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2016

LOVE, LOVE Dr. Phan...This is the reason both my husband and I go to this dentist office...She is very caring and just an over all great dentist. Likes her work to be perfect before you leave...yes sometimes that may mean it takes longer...hygentist OK (depends on who it is), office staff friendly...they do make alot of suggestions for future work that should be performed...with that being said, if you don't want to get it done, just tell them...NO big deal...really don't know why ppl are giving her a bad review....we have been going to Dr. Phan for over 5 years...sure sometimes I may wait longer than other times..but all in all a pleasant experience for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

Dr. Phan is phantastic -- she did an amazing job fixing up my front teeth. Superb dentist! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

I unexpectedly had tooth break and Dr. Lawson and her team got me in and out in no time!! Thank you!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

My experience was good. The staff is very professional and personable. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Everyone was really nice, they addressed all of my concerns and took the time to make sure that I understood exactly what was going on. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

My last visit lasted over 3 hours. Most of that time was spent waiting. This was the first time I had to wait an unreasonable time. It caused me to miss another appointment. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

To whomsoever it may concern:All the personnel were well-mannered, proficient, and knowledgeable. I wish the group All success! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Everyone was very polite and professional. My only concern was the air conditioning system was cold ? and it was a cool day outside. Needed a blanket while laying in the treatment room. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Staff is always friendly and courteous. Though not a "traditional" dentist office, I've always been treated well and had up to date technology used during check ups. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

The office staff was really nice, as well as the dental hygienist & Dr Lawson was great!! I did feel like the cost was a bit high and that they didn't offer many options to help with the large unexpected charge. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2016

The office staff was really nice, as well as the dental hygienist & Dr Lawson was great!! I did feel like the cost was a bit high and that they didn't offer many options to help with the large unexpected charge. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Friendly staff willing to work with you and very through in there expaining what needs done More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

It was a good visitThanks everyone was great. Hope there day goes as good.?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I was really impressed with the new dentist today. She took the time to listen and help me decide what to do. I was in a lot of pain. I will go back to her again. The staff from front to the back were very helpful. They came back and told me the cost before procedure per my request. Great Job! Thank You! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The staff is wonderful, everyone was very kind! I just went in for an extraction and they were willing to do it the same day but I couldn't. The lovely dentist numbed my mouth two extra times when I asked and was very patient with me. She had the tooth out in thirty minutes and it didn't cost me an arm and a leg! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

I've been going here for last few years. I've had good experiences with Dr. Phan and the hygienists. I had some issues with cost estimates being too high early own, but those are much better now. I would give them 5 stars, but I hate going to any dentist. :) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.